Contact

Shipping

Düsseldorf

Jägerhofstraße 19-20
40479 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 – 36700-10
sales@martrade-shipping.de

Dubai

Martrade Gulf Logistics FZCO

Jafza One, B1007

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE

P.O. Box: 17858

Contact person:

Captain Gautam Khattar: +971 48811859 / g.khattar@martrade-shipping.com

Odessa
Please use Düsseldorf contact details
India

Martrade India
Plot No.290, 9th Avenue
Panaiyur, Tamil Nadu - 660 119

E-Mail: sales.india@martrade-logistics.com

Logistics

Dubai

Martrade Shipping and Logistics DMCC
JLT, Cluster V, JBC 2, Office 2201
Dubai, UAE

Contact person:
Mr. Ahmet Arslan: ahmet.arslan@martrade-group.com

Abu Dhabi

Martrade Sultan Logistics L.L.C.
Sheikh Sultan bin Hamdan Building, Office 2201, Abu Dhabi Corniche, C24 Corniche
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact person :
Mr. Ali Al Ansari +971 504142773 / ali.ansari@martrade-group.com; info@mslogistics.ae

Beijing

Martrade Beijing
Wenjin International Apartment, Room 610,
Haitian district Beijing, 100084 PRC

Contact person:
Mrs. Chrisy Wang +8618601356375 / chrisy.wang@martrade-logistics.com; martrade-beijing@martrade-logistics.com

Qatar

Martrade Shipping and Logistics QFZ LLC
Business & Innovation Park, 3rd Floor, Office No 5
Qatar Free Zone Doha, Qatar

Contact person:
Thomas David / thomas.david@martrade-group.com

Iraq

KAZ Yard L.L.C
Berth no 8, Khor Al Zubair Port
Iraq

Contact person for logistics:
Mr. Ali Sadraie +964 7832095320 or +964 7802477458 / a.sadraie@martrade-logistics.com

Mr. Michel Dubois +964 782 122 2991 / michel.dubois@martrade-group.com

 

Saudi Arabia

Martrade Saudi Arabia
Novotel Business Park, Tower 3, Office 4292, King Fahd Ibn Abdulaziz Road
Dammam 32232-6140 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact person:
Mr. Manfred Bially : +966 506 611 243 / manfred.bially@martrade-group.com

Turkey

Martrade Turkey
Atatürk Mah Çitlenbik Cad
Tadım Plaza No: 4 Kat :2
Ataşehir / Istanbul

Contact person:
Mr. Ümit Yüzügüldü +90 5426918604 / umit.yuzuguldu@martrade-group.com

South Korea

Martrade Korea co., ltd.
No.2002, KNN Tower,
30, Centum seo-ro, Haeundae-gu
Busan, 48058
Korea

Contact person:
Mr. Insoo Kim +82 10 9580 4801 / in-soo.kim@martrade-logistics.com or korea@martrade-logistics.com

India

Martrade India Shipping and Logistics Private Limited
No. 290, 9th Avenue, Sea Shore Town, Panaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 600119

Contact person:
Mr. Nittin Rajiv +91 9500020490 / nittin.rajiv@martrade-group.com

Terminals

Iraq

Khor al Zubair & Umm Qasr Terminals

Mr. Oleg Tsykango . +964 770 632 6747 / oleg.tsyganko@martrade-group.com

Ukraine

Novolog
Odessa

office@novolog.odessa.ua
tel: +380-487294511
fax: +380-487294318

Investments

Novolog

office@novolog.odessa.ua
tel: +380-487294511
fax: +380-487294318

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Abu Dhabi

Beijing

Berlin

Chennai

Dubai

Düsseldorf

Haldia

Istanbul

Khor Al Zubair

Lima

London

Paradip

Qatar

Riga

Odessa

Riyadh

Seoul

Umm Qasr