Contact

Shipping

Düsseldorf

Jägerhofstraße 19-20
40479 Düsseldorf
Germany

+49 211 – 36700-10
sales@martrade-shipping.de

Dubai

Jebel Ali Free Zone
LOB 17 / 203 Dubai
United Arab Emirates

+971 04 881 1859
sales.dubai@martrade-shipping.com

Odessa
Please use Düsseldorf contact details
India

Martrade India
Plot No.290, 9th Avenue
Panaiyur, Tamil Nadu - 660 119

E-Mail: sales.india@martrade-logistics.com

Logistics

Dubai

Martrade Shipping and Logistics DMCC
JLT, Cluster V, JBC 2, Office 2009
Dubai, UAE

Contact person:
Mr. Tolga Poyraz : +971 502110060 / t.poyraz@martrade-logistics.com

Abu Dhabi

Martrade Sultan Logistics L.L.C.
Sheikh Sultan bin Hamdan Building, Office 2201, Abu Dhabi Corniche, C24 Corniche
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact person :
Mr. Ali Al Ansari +971 504142773 / ali.ansari@martrade-logistics.com; info@mslogistics.ae

Beijing

Martrade Beijing
Wenjin International Apartment, Room 610,
Haitian district Beijing, 100084 PRC

Contact person:
Mrs. Chrisy Wang +8618601356375 / chrisy.wang@martrade-logistics.com; martrade-beijing@martrade-logistics.com

Qatar

Martrade Shipping and Logistics QFZ LLC
Business & Innovation Park, 3rd Floor, Office No 5
Qatar Free Zone Doha, Qatar

Contact person:
Captain Mohamed Abdelrahim +974 33999964 / m.abdelrahim@martrade-logistics.com

Iraq

KAZ Yard L.L.C
Berth no 8, Khor Al Zubair Port
Iraq

Contact person for logistics:
Mr. Ali Sadraie +964 7832095320 or +964 7802477458 / a.sadraie@martrade-logistics.com

Saudi Arabia

Martrade Saudi Arabia
Novotel Business Park, Tower 3, Office 4292, King Fahd Ibn Abdulaziz Road
Dammam 32232-6140 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact person:
Mr. Tolga Poyraz : +971 502110060 / t.poyraz@martrade-logistics.com

Turkey

Martrade Turkey
Agaoglu My Prestige Office Tower,
Barbaros Mah. Sarkaç Sk. No. 1 D. 19
Ataşehir – Istanbul

Contact person:
Mr. Ümit Yüzügüldü +90 5426918604 / umit.yuzuguldu@martrade-logistics.com

South Korea

Martrade Korea co., ltd.
No.2002, KNN Tower,
30, Centum seo-ro, Haeundae-gu
Busan, 48058
Korea

Contact person:
Mr. Insoo Kim +82 10 9580 4801 / in-soo.kim@martrade-logistics.com or korea@martrade-logistics.com

India

Martrade India
Plot No.290, 9th Avenue
Panaiyur, Tamil Nadu - 660 119

E-Mail: sales.india@martrade-logistics.com

Terminals

Iraq

Khor al Zubair & Umm Qasr Terminals

Gene Gimatdinov
g.gimatdinov@martrade-ports.com
+380 50 3165 449 (Ukraine Phone Number)

Stewart Lawton
stewart.lawton@martrade-ports.com
+964 772 234 1927

Ukraine

Novolog
Odessa

office@novolog.odessa.ua
tel: +380-487294511
fax: +380-487294318

Investments

Novolog

office@novolog.odessa.ua
tel: +380-487294511
fax: +380-487294318

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Abu Dhabi

Beijing

Berlin

Chennai

Dubai

Düsseldorf

Haldia

Istanbul

Khor Al Zubair

Lima

London

Moscow

Paradip

Qatar

Riga

Odessa

Riyadh

Seoul

Umm Qasr