Logistics

Your cargo in good hands since 1974

Background

The Martrade Logistics division was formed to offer clients a full logistics concept covering the total supply chain by one company. Especially in the Middle East Martrade Logistics is active for more than 25 years offering various services to the clients from the Oil & Gas Industries.

Using the assets from other group subsidiaries like shuttle and terminals, the company is able to offer the full scope with mostly own assets.

Logistics

Logistics Services

  • Transportation by road or railway
  • Consolidation & warehousing
  • Customs Clearance with own licenses in Iraq
  • Technical supervision & consultancy

Main Customers

  • Market leaders from the Oil-, Gas-, and Water Industries
  • Major Steel & Trading Houses
  • Leading Construction Companies
  • Logistics and Transport Industry

Main Commodities

  • Steels
  • Project cargo
  • Heavy lift
  • Pipelines

Locations

Dubai

Martrade Shipping and Logistics DMCC
JLT, Cluster V, JBC 2, Office 2009
Dubai, UAE

Contact person:
Mr. Amit Agrawal: +971 564133314 / a.agrawal@martrade-logistics.com

Abu Dhabi

Martrade Sultan Logistics L.L.C.
Sheikh Sultan bin Hamdan Building, Office 2201, Abu Dhabi Corniche, C24 Corniche
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact person :
Mr. Ali Al Ansari +971 504142773 / ali.ansari@martrade-logistics.com; info@mslogistics.ae

Beijing

Martrade Beijing
Wenjin International Apartment, Room 610,
Haitian district Beijing, 100084 PRC

Contact person:
Mrs. Chrisy Wang +8618601356375 / chrisy.wang@martrade-logistics.com; martrade-beijing@martrade-logistics.com

Qatar

Martrade Shipping and Logistics QFZ LLC
Business & Innovation Park, 3rd Floor, Office No 5
Qatar Free Zone Doha, Qatar

Contact person:
Captain Mohamed Abdelrahim +974 33999964 / m.abdelrahim@martrade-logistics.com

Iraq

KAZ Yard L.L.C
Berth no 8, Khor Al Zubair Port
Iraq

Contact person for logistics:
Mr. Ali Sadraie +964 7832095320 or +964 7802477458 / a.sadraie@martrade-logistics.com

Saudi Arabia

Martrade Saudi Arabia
Novotel Business Park, Tower 3, Office 4292, King Fahd Ibn Abdulaziz Road
Dammam 32232-6140 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact person:
Mr. Tolga Poyraz : +971 502110060 / t.poyraz@martrade-logistics.com

Turkey

Martrade Turkey
Agaoglu My Prestige Office Tower,
Barbaros Mah. Sarkaç Sk. No. 1 D. 19
Ataşehir – Istanbul

Contact person:
Mr. Ümit Yüzügüldü +90 5426918604 / umit.yuzuguldu@martrade-logistics.com

South Korea

Martrade Korea co., ltd.
No.2002, KNN Tower,
30, Centum seo-ro, Haeundae-gu
Busan, 48058
Korea

Contact person:
Mr. Insoo Kim +82 10 9580 4801 / in-soo.kim@martrade-logistics.com or korea@martrade-logistics.com

India

Martrade India Shipping and Logistics Private Limited
No. 290, 9th Avenue, Sea Shore Town, Panaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 600119

Contact person:
Mr. Amit Agrawal / sales.india@martrade-logistics.com

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Dubai

Abu Dhabi

Beijing

Qatar

Iraq

Saudi Arabia

Turkey

South Korea

India